• Welcome!


    Chiropractor Mama Dr. Dolly and professional photographer Elisa B. share about adventures in intentional and natural parenting while living in Virginia's beautiful Blue Ridge.
  • Popular Reads

  • Shop

  • Categories

    • Alltop. We're kind of a big deal.
  • Stats

    • 344,903 Visitors

The Big D

Flying to Dallas today for a week of national board exam review and to sit for Part IV exams next weekend.  Steve will join me later in the week.  We’ll be staying with my father and step-mom, so it’ll be fun to spend my limited down time with family.

This is my first flight/out-of-state trip while pregnant.  At least I’m only in my 2nd trimester so it shouldn’t be too much of an issue.  I haven’t been out of the local area since the very beginning of January, and even though I’m going out of town to take a stressful and difficult exam, it still almost feels like a vacation.  I’m just happy to get out of Daytona for a little while.

Leave a Reply

