• Welcome!


    Chiropractor Mama Dr. Dolly and professional photographer Elisa B. share about adventures in intentional and natural parenting while living in Virginia's beautiful Blue Ridge.
  • Popular Reads

  • Shop

  • Categories

    • Alltop. We're kind of a big deal.
  • Stats

    • 346,329 Visitors

Win the Ultimate Diaper Bag by Pottery Barn Kids Giveaway #3

**UPDATE**

Congratulations to the winner!  Maria A. Malaveci, on July 2nd, 2008 at 10:14 am Said:

“Something fashionable and modern, which my husband could also carry. Definitely something roomy, so that I could place everything I needed in it. Also, it is really important that it be easy to wipe away the inside, and outside. Somewhere to put bottles, wipes, keys, etc. This is an excellent bag… I love that it turns into a backpack!!”

Alternates:

Carrie M, on July 3rd, 2008 at 12:00 pm Said:

“Pockets pockets and more pockets! I think little compartments where you can put things and know where they are at would be fantastic and save me time searching around for what I need.”

Roger Deming, on July 4th, 2008 at 12:16 am Said:

“This would really help us out. After raising our own kids we now are the temporary drop off shelter for babies in need of temporary care while the county finds permanent homes for them. this would really help us budget for these children. thanks”

_____________________________________________________________________

Welcome to Week #3 of the 5 week series of the Ultimate Diaper Bag Giveaway, courtesy of Pottery Barn Kids.

First, read the original review and contest post, because you need to know just how fantastic of a diaper bag it is that you’re entering to win. Plus, it’ll give you ideas for your entry post.

**WIN IT**

Pottery Barn Kids is offering 5 chances for you to win a chocolate colored Ultimate Diaper Bag here at Traveling with Baby. There are 3 opportunities left to win this bag over the next 3 weeks. If you don’t win during this week, come back and visit again on the subsequent weeks for 2 more chances to win. The Ultimate Diaper Bag contests will be open for comments on Mondays.

To enter, leave a comment about what feature(s) are most appealing in a diaper bag if you could design one from scratch. What totes your fancy? PBK wants to know! The contest for Diaper Bag 1 ends at 11:59 PM (EST) on Friday, July 4th. The winner will be announced on Saturday, July 5th.

Only one entry per person each contest week. Multiple entries will be deleted. The winner and 2 alternates will be selected on Random.org and announced on this post and on Prizey. If you provide your e-mail address, I will contact you. The winner has 72 hours to claim the prize, otherwise, the prize goes to the first alternate to contact me with a shipping address.

216 Responses

  1. Washable diaper so that it is clean inside and out.

  2. I would like multiple pockets ot compartments to put things in and keep it organized.

  3. i would love a diaper bag that is very stylish and easy to use and find things in, thanks

  4. Must have lots of pockets and waterproof material.

  5. Zippered pockets, compartments, and pouches inside and out are a must! I want it to look like a purse instead of a diaper bag. Happy 4th of July everyone! Thanks for the chance to win!

  6. Washable and comfortable to take with you

  7. I would definitely have an inside compartment to separate dirty things from clean things.

  8. LOTS of pockets and a removable liner!

  9. I would want something stylish, roomy, a place to carry my things like cell phone and wallet.

  10. I would say one that has lots of room, is stylish, and is easy to keep clean.

  11. I love the insulated pockets.

  12. The straps on this bag look great – if I could design my own bag the strap design would be on the top of my list! I’ve dislocated my shoulders multiple times, so I need somthing super supportive, and something that will distribute the weight of the bag equally. Thanks SO much!

    myshadow28(at)aol(dot)com

  13. Thank you so very much. I can’t wait to receive my diaper bag! I am expecting my baby girl in August.!

  14. I love all the pockets and I really like the black color. It won’t show dirt, it goes with everything, and it’s not cutesy.

  15. would love to win this for my daughter who is due Aug. 8th, 2008 with my grandson.

  16. I think the ideal diaper bag would be made of some type of fabric that is lightweight yet durable, and it should have a lot of pockets that bottles could fit into, and a pocket for Mom’s billfold and car keys and a pocket for baby’s medications ( they all need them sooner or later!), and pleny of room for diapers and extra clothes.

Leave a Reply

