• Welcome!


    Chiropractor Mama Dr. Dolly and professional photographer Elisa B. share about adventures in intentional and natural parenting while living in Virginia's beautiful Blue Ridge.
  • Popular Reads

  • Shop

  • Categories

    • Alltop. We're kind of a big deal.
  • Stats

    • 348,881 Visitors

Lagging

Hi.  It’s me.

Yup, I’m still here.  I’m on my intermittent blogging hiatus. I’m up to my ears in moving boxes.  They’ve taken over more than 60% of our living room.  It’s very tough for me to function amidst chaos.  In fact, I simply cannot.  I can manage to do the simple things like feed and change Calvin and put him down for naps (HIS room is decluttered, and simply a wonderful haven).  But, as for having the time to blog like it’s a part-time job, well, I really can’t do that right now.  Oh, and work on starting up a practice. . . that’s on hold until we’re unpacked.  Yes, they’re my excuses to be unproductive, but I’m a VERY productive Momma!  Calvin gets his daily walk, stories, songs, playtime . . . life with the little guy is GOOD.

I have been chipping away at a really great cloth diaper review.  I’ve been working on it for over 4 months.  Yes, takes a long time to review cloth diapers.  I was typing away at it on our road trip to Pennsylvania last Thursday (we just got back last night).  It’ll be up just as soon as I can snap a few more photos of Calvin modeling a few more diaper styles.  But oh you will be so pleased!  So, stay tuned later this week for a mega cloth diaper review.  Regular blogging will resume once this catastrophe in my living room is handled.

One Response

  1. I’m like you, can’t function in chaos! Good luck my friend, I hope it gets better!

    Can’t wait for the cloth diaper review!

Leave a Reply

