• Welcome!


    Chiropractor Mama Dr. Dolly and professional photographer Elisa B. share about adventures in intentional and natural parenting while living in Virginia's beautiful Blue Ridge.
  • Popular Reads

  • Shop

  • Categories

    • Alltop. We're kind of a big deal.
  • Stats

    • 348,238 Visitors

FUN with Food

img_3647Calvin gets a kick out of mealtimes, especially when we’re serving some of his favorite options like avocado.  I’ve posted this photo before, but it’s one of my favorites, and I want to play in the contest at 5M4M.

2 Responses

  1. Calvin is really cute! My kid is 3 years old and he hates avocado. I wish I can feed him more nutritious food.

  2. Avocados! Yum! They’re a favorite in our house too! Now if only they weren’t so expensive this time of year. The last time I went to the grocery store, they were $1.50…EACH!

Leave a Reply

